Skip to content

Follow The Money

2012/07/06

Clarke Peters is a goddamn National Treasure. Lester Freamon may in fact be one of the coolest detectives in the history of detectives, & one of the best characters on the Wire. And I feel shitty that I kind of rushed this to move onto comics stuff I was working on but here it is. Anyway, I figured I’d have him  sitting back & etching away the details on some scale miniature furniture. Also, I realize now I forgot the straps on his glasses. Fuck.

In other news, last summer I started a bullshit tumblr for bullshit & inspirado. But earlier today, I started a sketch tumblr for my sketch stuff. I mean it’s the same stuff you’ll see here, but no notes & you know… tumblr. So if you’d rather follow that? Cool. Here’s the link.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

