Skip to content

ProtoModo Eins

2011/06/05

Over on Void, I started this new 22 pg comic project called TransModo. I dig it. I plan to turn it into something pretty cool. But I’m committed to bust out a short 22pg version for the site first in two chunks. This was the first chunk. And ultimately, I only got an idea of what I wanted to do with this a day or two before the first round’s deadline. So consider this a WIP prototype for what may become a long format story down the road.

And not that it really means anything to the story so far, I started writing ahead & got so wrapped up in shit I made a goddamn glossary. I blame reading so much Shirow as a kid, with his damn appendices & such.

More on this soon.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2011/06/16 7:57 am

    Man, I LOVE this…more, please!

Leave a Reply

