Skip to content

Why God? Why?

2011/03/21

So I needed a break from the page I was working on & decided to do a sketch for today. But I couldn’t think of anything to do, so I took an old photo of myself & went the self portrait route. Lame.

There’s some beard embellishment going on. And I may look too Asian rather than Squinty Mick but whatever. All I can do is assure you that I’m not in a Japanese Doomsday Cult & let’s all just  move on. Might add this to the banner up top, as I always thought that left side of the header looked too empty. Going to try it for the week, see what I think. Now back to drawing mech pilots.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

