Skip to content

FD

2011/01/13

Chances are, if you’re following Sean Witzke, you’ve already seen this stuff. Originally, I was just going to reload it up on here, but since it’s on Sean’s, I think I’ll just give it a link back. Anyhow, this is a 10pg pitch for an espionage thing Sean created & wrote, & I drew. It was my first time working off someone else’s script. I was all sorts of slow on it & looking back, there’s issues with the anatomy & posing (avert your eyes from the gun hands). The material really deserved better. Sean’s side is great, & being privvy to where this story goes, it really only amps up & gets greater. So in case you haven’t seen it, click away.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

