Skip to content

Expletives

2010/02/08

Sorry, guys. My scanner once again is getting in the way of me uploading. Sketches are here & done, but I’ve got no way of getting them up. I’ve got my old, old one which I may once again try, but last time I tried hooking that one up, I couldn’t find the drivers on cd or online.

Not that it really makes up for anything, but I threw the first half of January’s into one image that I will eventually probably chuck up onto my DA or something. Nothing new as this was all stuff already scanned & completed. Afraid it’s all I can offer at the moment. Click to biggify.

Sorry again. If I can’t get my old scanner to work, I guess I’ll be in the market for a new one then.

Ugh. This sucks.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2010/02/09 9:05 am

    Darn brokie scanner ;_;. It’s okay friend, we’re all sitting on our hands, patiently waiting! good luck!

Leave a Reply

