Skip to content

“Indeed”

2010/01/04

"Now this really pisses me off to no end!"Ok. After this, no more Big Trouble Characters. At least right away. I mean there’s still the Storms, & Egg Shen, & Wang & Eddie, but the two of them are just kinda genericly designed. Ooh. Or I could do David Lo Pan, you know. In the wheelchair? Wait, sorry.

So I wasn’t intending to churn out two Big Trouble sketches so close together, but I was under the weather, so I just finished up an older sketch I started of Lo Pan, instead of stressing to finish a nice sketch I began in my book. Couldn’t find a reference picture to do the robe detail well enough but I put a bit of work into the hair so whatever. I’m off to go collapse now. See you tomorrow… hopefully.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

